Quarterly Business Magazine

Previous Executive's Calendar

January
28
6th Annual Asia/Myanmar Mobile Money+E-Commerce Summit 2015
Wed, 01/28/2015 to Thu, 01/29/2015
Date   :  28-29 January, 2015
Venue :  Park Royal Hotel, Yangon
Magenta Global
www.magenta-global.com.sg/Asia-Myanmar-Mobile-Money-E-Commerce-Summit
January
29
4th Starch World 2015
Thu, 01/29/2015 to Fri, 01/30/2015
Date   :  29-30 January, 2015
Venue :  Inya Lake Hotel, Yangon
Centre for Management Technology
www.cmtevents.com/main.aspx?ev=150106&pu=260414
January
29
Livestock Myanmar 2015 Expo & Forum
Thu, 01/29/2015 to Sat, 01/31/2015
Date   :  29-31 January, 2015
Venue :  Tatmadaw Exhibition Hall, Yangon
UBM Asia
www.livestockmyanmar.com
January
29
5th Myanmar Oil & Gas Summit 2015
Thu, 01/29/2015 to Fri, 01/30/2015
Date   :  29-30 January, 2015
Venue :  Sedona Hotel, Yangon
Oliver Kinross Exhibtion
www.myanmaroilexhibition.com
February
08
ICOGE 2015
Sun, 02/08/2015 to Mon, 02/09/2015
Date   :  8-9 February, 2015
Venue :  Hotel Grand United (Ahlone Branch), Yangon
ICOGE
March
09
3rd Myanmar Power Summit
Mon, 03/09/2015 to Wed, 03/11/2015
Date   :  9-11 March, 2015
Venue :  Sedona Hotel, Yangon
Centre for Management Technology
www.cmtevents.com/main.aspx?ev=150302&pu=260413
March
23
ASEAN-Myanmar Forum
Mon, 03/23/2015
Date   :  March 23, 2015
Venue :  Park Royal Hotel, Yangon
SIIA & UMFCCI
http://www.siiaonline.org/page/EventDetails/id/475/ArticleCategoryId/5/#.VQJ3TywTuT9
March
23
Myanmar Civil Aviation Development Conference
Mon, 03/23/2015 to Thu, 03/26/2015
Date   :  March 23-26, 2015
Venue :  Sedona Hotel, Yangon
Sphere Conferences
mcadc.sphereconferences.com/
March
30
Myanmar Hospitality & Tourism Conference
Mon, 03/30/2015 to Wed, 04/01/2015
Date   :  30 March - April 1, 2015
Venue :  Sule Shangri-la Hotel, Yangon
Sphere Conferences
mhtc.sphereconferences.com
April
01
Myanmar Infrastructure Summit 2015
Wed, 04/01/2015 to Thu, 04/02/2015
Date   :  1-2 April, 2015
Venue :  Sule Shangri-La Hotel, Yangon
Confexhub
www.myanmarinfrastructuresummit.com

Pages

Powered by Drupal