Quarterly Business Magazine

Previous Executive's Calendar

June
11
Myanmar Power & Electricity Summit
Tue, 06/11/2013 to Wed, 06/12/2013
Date   :  11 - 12
Venue :  Yangon
June
17
2nd Myanmar Oil & Gas Summit
Mon, 06/17/2013 to Tue, 06/18/2013
Date   :  17-18 June
Venue :  Yangon
June
19
Intro Myanmar: Agri Trade, Investment & Technology Global Summit
Wed, 06/19/2013 to Thu, 06/20/2013
Date   :  19-20 June
Venue :  Yangon
July
02
Myanmar Telecoms Summit
Tue, 07/02/2013 to Wed, 07/03/2013
Date   :  02-03 July
Venue :  Yangon
July
04
Myanmar Phar-Med Expo
Thu, 07/04/2013 to Fri, 07/05/2013
Date   :  04-05 July
Venue :  Yangon
September
16
Myanmar Logistics & Supply Chain Conference
Mon, 09/16/2013 to Wed, 09/18/2013
Date   :  16-18 September
Venue :  Yangon
October
03
Medical Myanmar Expo
Thu, 10/03/2013 to Sat, 10/05/2013
Date   :  03-05 October
Venue :  Yangon
October
07
Myanmar Mining Conference & Exhibition
Mon, 10/07/2013 to Tue, 10/08/2013
Date   :  07-08 October
Venue :  Yangon
November
06
FOODTEC MYANMAR '13
Wed, 11/06/2013 to Fri, 11/08/2013
Date   :  06-08 November
Venue :  Tatmadaw Exhibition Hall
November
06
MYANFOOD '13
Wed, 11/06/2013 to Fri, 11/08/2013
Date   :  06-08 November
Venue :  Tatmadaw Exhibition Hall

Pages

Powered by Drupal